Wraps For Winter Are Life!

It’s that time of the year when the cold weather comes rolling in and your hair starts to dry out, become stiff and brittle. Oh, Why Does Mother Nature Hate Me? I say this to myself all the time.

One of my simple tips for winter hair styles: Head Wraps, my personal favorite because its simple, easy to do, and less to manage. They also come in many different colors, styles and fabrics. Great thing is that you can almost find these anywhere and they don’t have to be a specific fabric or brand.

img_20160514_130013

I personally usually find a cute scarf I like out shopping at a store and either wear it around my neck or around my head. These are the days where my hair is up in a pulled back ponytail or bun. Ready, Set, Go and I’m out the door.

Now of course there are other tips in maintaining your hair throughout the winter season from less washing, deep condition treatments, trimming ends and making sure to keep your hair moisturized.

Read 17 Time-Saving Winter Hair Care Tips

Leave a Reply

