Full Moon Yogi!!!

Tonight’s inspiration came by surprise after acknowledging the beauty of the moon and it’s light above my crown. All of a sudden I felt the urge for some Yogi time lol. Just taking my time to enjoy my many strengths and weaknesses. Although I have a lot to work on, nonetheless the process is worth it.


Where I fall, I get back up and keep going. How can you know of progression if you haven’t failed? It’s not the end, the world hasn’t stopped moving so neither should I and neither should you. My best has yet to come and when it does, it will be on the account of my word and no one else’s.


We strive so hard for perfection, but yet forget to embrace the process to get there. Not only that, but we sometimes miss the lesson within itself. Celebrate the small milestones along the way instead of waiting for the end result to measure your accomplishments.


“Live in the moment, enjoy the moment, appreciate the moment, love the moment, share the moment, be you in the moment.”

Follow the link to my channel below for the full videos. Please Subscribe, Like, Share and Comment. 

Part 1
Part 2  

Thanks,

~Queen Nique~

Leave a Reply

