Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus: Curl Enhancing Smoothie w/ Silk Protein & Neem Oil Review!!!

So my wash day was very simple this time around. I decided to try this new product from Shea Moisture I picked up from Walgreens that was about 3 bucks. Packaging is about a mid size tub and easy to pack in a purse for on the go if you decided to take it with you for touch ups.

img_26911

The texture is very smooth and creamy, which I LOVE. After sectioning my hair in four parts I applied some leave in conditioner, Shea Moisture Curl Enhancing Smoothie and then ECO Styler Gel.

Now I have herd some good things about the ECO Styler Gel from other bloggers and was hesitant in using it thinking it would leave a lot of flakes. Some products I have used with a leave in conditioner would give me those results, however to my surprise these products blended very well and when dried I didn’t see any flakes.

My hair was also very soft and fluffy. I used my fingers to slightly detangle through and then styled into a Fro Hawk. I enjoyed using this product and definitely recommend use.  This could easily be used for a wash and go or a simple Fro style. Hope you enjoyed and thanks for reading.

Don’t forget to Like, Comment, and Share!!

XOXO

~Queen Nique~

 

4 thoughts on “Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus: Curl Enhancing Smoothie w/ Silk Protein & Neem Oil Review!!!

Leave a Reply

