#abcYogis 3Rd Round Challenge Day 1!!!


#abcYogis Day 1: Y (I choose Yearn)

______________________________

I yearn for positive enlightenment through the universe so that I may share it with the electric souls around me.

I was so undecided with which Y pose I wanted and said what the heck I enjoyed doing all why not post it…lol

______________________________

Hosts:

@yogineo

@msyogic

@fitnessmomof3girls1boy

Sponsors:

@liforme

@goatcase

@jewelry.yoga

@meddyteddy

@urbaneidentity

Follow me on IG @queen_nique_ankh for more details and participation…

Unity Is Happiness 

XOXO

~Queen Nique~

Leave a Reply

