Vegan Pancakes!!!

This morning I had the pleasure of making some vegan pancakes for my little tribe. So now I’m sharing with you lovely readers.


Ingredients:

Spelt flour

Spring water

Agave

Fruit of choice

Coconut milk

Directions:

Mix all ingredients in a bowl and cook in nonstick pan until brown. I don’t have exact measurements cause I just eye bald everything until it look like what normal pancake batter would be lol.



For my fruit of choice I choose some dried cranberries. I then added some kale with mushrooms and a side of strawberries for the finish.


Hope you guys enjoy and thanks for reading.

~Queen Nique~

4 thoughts on “Vegan Pancakes!!!

Leave a Reply

