Flash Back Friday!!!


Flashback Friday…

This is one of my favorite styles. The night before I installed Bantu knots to my hair using the As I Am Curling Jelly and some leave-in conditioner. I let it dry over night and untwisted them the next morning. I fluffed a little using a pick comb. Finished results lots of curls!!!

Thanks for reading….

XOXO

~Queen Nique~

#naturalista #naturalhair #naturalbeauty #naturalhairrocks #naturalhairstyles #natural_hair_journey #kinkycurly #kinky_chicks1 #kinks2curls #curlyhair #bantuknotout #bantuknots #allnaturalqueens #melaningoddess #myhaircrush #curlsunderstood #protectivestyles

Leave a Reply

