Alkaline Vegan Muffins

Hey y’all……so I have been busy this past week in the kitchen cooking and baking with new recipes since on my journey. Now I am going to share with you all.

I found this recipe from Jessica Dixon in the Alkaline Vegan Girl group on Facebook and decided to give it a swirl 🤗. I was so excited and enjoyed them so far along with my munchkins. Lol I am on my second batch now!



Part One above is the blueberry version!


Part two above is the strawberry and blueberry version.

Ingredients:

1 cup of chickpea flour

2/3 cup of spelt flour

3/4 cup Pierre water

1 cup of fruit desired

1/4 cup hemp or walnut milk ( I used coconut milk)

7 tbsp agave 

2 tsp of sea salt

2 tsp of grapeseed oil

Mix all ingredients in a food processor and bake for 30 min at 365 degrees. 

Hope you guys enjoy, thanks for reading!

XOXO 

~Queen Nique~

Leave a Reply

