Simple Bun and Twist-Out Ponytails!!!

Picture day for my mini me! So I decided to do something a little simple. She had flat twist in the front and then ponytails in the back that were twisted. So I undid the front section and put it in a small bun. For the back I redid the ponytails and unraveled the twist so that they would have a more volume look. Lastly I added some gold jewelry for two small flat twist along the side of the bun. VOILA!

Thanks for reading. Hope you enjoyed my little hair session lol!

XOXO

~Queen Nique~

Leave a Reply

