Split Bump w/ Fro Hawk!!!

This hairstyle was very simple. Of course I am a lover of Fro Hawks lol its like my signature style! However, I tried something different and loved the outcome.

img_36191

The night before I sectioned my hair into four parts. Then I did four medium size flat twist as you see above.

Next I unraveled each twist and pulled apart for more separation.

Lastly, I used a large Upzing Hair Clip to pin back the sides into the fro hawk style. Then I separated the front piece that was divided into two sections. I twisted each piece counter clockwise and used a bobby pin to hold it down in the middle to give off the bump look. VOILA!

Thanks for taking the time to read my post.

XOXO

~Queen Nique~

Leave a Reply

