Bump Braid Out!!!

Last weeks look consisted of a Braid Out with Bump. I was able to maintain it for the whole week by pining it up at night. In my previous Cornrow Braid Out style post I explained how I did this as it was very similar. These styles have been very simple and doesn’t require much, but just a little prep. 


Hopefully I will be able to dabble into a few more simple styles I will share with you along the way, before I transition into another HAIR CHOP! LoL Yes! I know huge change. Let’s just say I have been pondering this thought for quite some time and just decided to start over! As you can tell I have highlights in my hair and I truly believe since doing so I have not retained the length that i want and my hair is not as healthy as I would like it to be. So the change is necessary.


I am very much looking forward to the new journey. Thank you for reading and all your support thus far.

XOXO

~Queen Nique~

Leave a Reply

