My Natural Hair Journey Begins Again!!!

I’m all the wayyyyyyyy up. Yes I sure did cut it lol no more highlights, no more long hair! My journey starts over again and I’m excited. Be happy with you, no one can love you better than yourself. 🤗🤗🤗 #natural #naturalista #naturalcurls #healthy_hair_journey #kinks2curls #kinkychicks #allnaturalqueens #happilynatural #curlsunderstood #kinkycurly #teamnatural #naturalhairstyles #blackboldandnatural #taperedcut #shorthairdontcare #queening #naturallyshesdope #mynaturalsistas #teamnatural_


Pineapple ➡️➡️➡️➡️➡️ Tapered Cut 🤗🤗🤗 

To define my curls at the top I used Kinky Curly leave in/detangler and Kinky Curly curling custard on very wet hair. Then I used Cream of Nature Edge control for the sides and back. I wrapped the edges with a scarf for more hold for about 15 mins. and let the rest air dry.

Speacial shout out to Ms. Dawn and Mark from Mark Pairs The Shoppe for hooking me up today. Their customer service was excellent and talked me through every step they did. Thanks for reading and I look forward to sharing more of my journey along the way.

XOXO 

~Queen Nique~

2 thoughts on “My Natural Hair Journey Begins Again!!!

Leave a Reply

