#ChakrasAndYou Challenge!!!


Repost from yogielenaย #ChakrasAndYou ๐Ÿ”ฎ๐ŸŒฟ


The human body has a total of 7 centers in which energy flows through – also known as Chakras. Chakras refers to our wheels of energy, starting from the base of the spine up to the crown of our heads. Each chakra contains many nerves, as well as our emotional, psychological and spiritual state of being ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ Energy cannot flow through if 1 chakra is blocked, keeping a chakra open is challenging but not so if we bring our awareness to it.

Join us from 1-14th June as we tap in on these 7 areas in #ChakrasAndYou ๐ŸŒฟ๐ŸŒพ We’ll be choosing to spend 2 days on each chakra to open, balance and heal ourselves



Our chakras ๐Ÿ”ฎ (You may pick any pose which relates to the chakra of the day)
Day 1+2: Muladhara (Root)
Day 3+4: Svadhishthana (Sacral)
Day 5+6: Manipura (Solar plexus)
Day 7+8: Anahata (Heart)
Day 9+10: Vishuddha (Throat)
Day 11+12: Ajna (Third eye)
Day 13+14: Sahasrara (Crown)

As always, the rules for a chance to win.. Repost this flyer and tag few friends to join in on the fun! Follow and tag all hosts and sponsors along with #ChakrasAndYou in all posts!
Have fun and give love to your body ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ

#yogabeginner #yogachallenge #igyoga #yoganewbie #yogaforbeginners #yoga #dutchyogi #practiceandalliscoming #beachyoga #yogainspiration #yogaeverydamnday #yogapractice #yogaposes #yogajourney #yogagirl #yogababe #yogaaddict #yogui #instayoga #poweryoga #yogafun #ashtanga #iloveyoga #sunsalutation #yogaflow #benddontbreak #ashtangayoga #practiceyoga #yogabasics

Hope to see you all in the challenge!!!


~Queen Nique~


2 thoughts on “#ChakrasAndYou Challenge!!!

  1. Beautiful post, been meaning to get my yoga on the go again but this time seriously and I think this has just told me that it’s time. Couldn’t have read this at a better time. Can’t wait to begin n walk with you in this journey

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s